Contact us

Our Locations

Head Office

Akshar House
986/20/13, GIDC Industrial Estate,
Diamond Park, Makarpura,
Vadodara – 390 010
Gujarat, India.

Phone +91-265-2280084 (30 Lines)
Fax +91-265-2284584
Mobile +91 98795 97896
E-mail info@akshar-group.com

Manufacturing Plant

Akshar Electric Panel Boards- Unit 1
310 GIDC Industrial Estate, Manjusar,
Taluka;Savli
Dist: Vadodara
Gujarat-391775

Akshar Electric Panel Boards- Unit 2
Meru Electrodes 285 GIDC, Manjusar,
Ta. Savli,
Dt. Baroda

Contact Person Mr. Vinay Mehta
Phone +91 98256 07424
+91 98795 99462
E-mail vinay.mehta@akshar-group.com
aepb@akshar-group.com

Corporate Office

Indore(Madhya Pradesh)

Akshar Elecinfra Pvt. Ltd.
56, G 1 Gautam Apartment,
Padmawati Colony, Indore, M.P.

Contact Person Mr. A.G Vora
Mobile +91-98795 53247
E-mail vora@akshar-group.com

Koppal(Karnataka)

Akshar Elecinfra Pvt. Ltd.
Shop No. 1, 9 ‐ 5 – 450 / 12,
Kinnal Road, Channabasava Nagar,
Taluka & Dist. Koppal 583231,
Karnataka

Contact Person Mr. Sumit Prajapati
Mobile +91 90999 41649
E-mail sumit.prajapati@akshar-group.com

Nalgonda(Telangana)

Akshar Elecinfra Pvt. Ltd.
5 157/11, Beside ZPHS,
Main Road, Chityala,
Nalgonda,Telangana, 508114

Contact Person Mr. Ramesh Mishra
Mobile +91-7574865204
E-mail ramesh.mishra@akshar-group.com

Mundra, Kutch

Akshar Elecinfra Pvt. Ltd.
107, Shakti Plaza, Zero Point Circle,
Kutch, Gujarat 370421

Contact Person Mr. Kamlesh Valand
Phone +91 98790 05698
E-mail kamlesh@akshar-group.com

Mumbai

Akshar Group
Plot No. R-148, MIDC Industrial Estate,
MIDC Tetawali, Rabale, Navi Mumbai 400 701

Contact Person Mr. Nitin Shetty
Phone +91-022-27644417 / 19
Fax +91-022-27644418
Mobile +91 99204 55131
E-mail mumbai@akshar-group.com
nitin.shetty@akshar-group.com

Ahmedabad

Akshar Group
506,Harikrishna Complex, Opposite Kothawala
Flat, Pritam Nagar, Paldi, Ahmedabad-380007

Contact Person Mr. Nirmal Mochi
Mobile +91-7069083728
E-mail nirmal@akshar-group.com

Oman

Electrical Contractors & Trading House
Po Box : 31, Pc : 312 (Al Musana’a)
House No : 78/3, Plot No : 1008
Street No : 70 Al Athaibah, Sultanate of Oman

Contact Person Mr. Niraj Dave
Fax +968-24614367
Mobile +968-24613412
E-mail niraj.dave@akshar-group.com

Delhi

Akshar Group

Contact Person Mr. R.S. Zalpuri
Mobile +91-98795 56192
E-mail zalpuri@akshar-group.com